The Silent Patient: The Richard and Judy bookclub pick and Sunday Times Bestseller

Amazon.co.uk Price: $6.99 (as of 12/10/2020 09:52 PST- Details)

WITH OVER A MILLION COPIES SOLD, read the Sunday Times and No.1 New York Times bestselling, record-breaking thriller that everyone is talking about – soon to be a major film.. ‘The perfect thriller’ AJ FINN ‘Terrific’ – THE TIMES Crime Book of the Month ‘Smart, sophisticated suspense’ – LEE CHILD ‘Compelling’ – OBSERVER ‘Absolutely brilliant’ – STEPHEN FRY ‘A totally original psychological mystery’ – DAVID BALDACCI ‘One of the best thrillers I’ve read this year’ – CARA HUNTER ‘The pace and finesse of a master’ – BBC CULTURE   Alicia Berenson lived a seemingly perfect life until one day six years ago. When she shot her husband in the head five times. Since then she hasn’t spoken a single word. It’s time to find out why.   THE SILENT PATIENT is the gripping must-read debut thriller of 2020 – perfect for fans of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW by A.J. Finn and THE GIRL BEFORE by JP Delaney.

Description

WITH OVER A MILLION COPIES SOLD, read the Sunday Times and No.1 New York Times bestselling, record-breaking thriller that everyone is talking about – soon to be a major film.. ‘The perfect thriller’ AJ FINN ‘Terrific’ – THE TIMES Crime Book of the Month ‘Smart, sophisticated suspense’ – LEE CHILD ‘Compelling’ – OBSERVER ‘Absolutely brilliant’ – STEPHEN FRY ‘A totally original psychological mystery’ – DAVID BALDACCI ‘One of the best thrillers I’ve read this year’ – CARA HUNTER ‘The pace and finesse of a master’ – BBC CULTURE   Alicia Berenson lived a seemingly perfect life until one day six years ago. When she shot her husband in the head five times. Since then she hasn’t spoken a single word. It’s time to find out why.   THE SILENT PATIENT is the gripping must-read debut thriller of 2020 – perfect for fans of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW by A.J. Finn and THE GIRL BEFORE by JP Delaney.

Additional information

Author

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Silent Patient: The Richard and Judy bookclub pick and Sunday Times Bestseller”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *