Autumn Skies over Ruby Falls: An utterly gorgeous, heartwarming romantic comedy to escape withPaperback – 17 Aug. 2020

Amazon.co.uk Price: $8.99 (as of 13/10/2020 07:44 PST- Details)

Get swept away to the sparkling Cornish coast with the stunning new novel from bestselling author Holly Martin. Autumn Skies Over Ruby Falls is the perfect romantic treat to snuggle up with this autumn.Clover Philips is exactly where she’s meant to be – back home on Jewel Island teaching dance to the guests at the beautiful Sapphire Bay Hotel that she co-owns with her sisters Skye and Aria. Her life is complete, except for one thing…When Clover left London she also left behind a devastating betrayal. She hasn’t been able to date anyone since, let alone allow herself to fall in love. What she needs is a casual fling to ease herself back into romance. And as luck would have it, the very handsome Angel Mazzeo is back in town.The chemistry between Clover and Angel has been undeniable ever since Angel first arrived on Jewel Island six months ago. And though content to be her friend till now, Angel is more than willing to help Clover find her dating feet again.It should be easy to keep things carefree when love is off the table, but when every moment is magical what started as casual soon becomes something much deeper. Will Clover and Angel find the courage to tell each other how they really feel? And is Clover ready to do the one thing she swore she’d never do again, fall in love?Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Sarah Morgan and Sophie Kinsella, this unforgettable romance is guaranteed to make you smile and melt your heart.What readers are saying about Holly Martin:’LOVED, LOVED, LOVED this book!… This book was so engaging with characters I absolutely loved… An absolutely magical book.’ Best Crime Books and More, 5 stars‘A fabulous book… Highly recommended without any hesitation!! 5++++++ stars!’ Stardust Book Reviews, 5 stars‘Simply brilliant and just couldn’t put it down at all… Every page brought a new twist and turn and you wanted to keep reading to see what happened… It’s full of heartbreak and romance and laughter… worth far more than five stars and can’t recommend it enough.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars‘5 stars. Such a gorgeous story… will have you smiling, laughing and crying, so prepare for an emotional ride.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars‘A glorious and uplifting read that leaves you feeling as if you’ve been wrapped up in a big warm hug. I smiled from start to finish.’ Stacy is Reading‘This is the book that I have been waiting for… I found myself welling up with tears towards the end… I was enchanted by this book from the moment I started reading it… one fabulous story… A beautifully told story that I really wish didn’t end…’ Rachel’s Random Reads, 5 stars‘Wow another fantastic read from Holly Martin. I loved this book from start to finish… A fantastic read.’ Coffee and Kindle Book Reviews, 5 stars‘Full of laughter, tears and happiness… just the perfect read.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars‘So magical… I fell in love with the location… plenty of giggles… just too funny for words.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Description

Get swept away to the sparkling Cornish coast with the stunning new novel from bestselling author Holly Martin. Autumn Skies Over Ruby Falls is the perfect romantic treat to snuggle up with this autumn.Clover Philips is exactly where she’s meant to be – back home on Jewel Island teaching dance to the guests at the beautiful Sapphire Bay Hotel that she co-owns with her sisters Skye and Aria. Her life is complete, except for one thing…When Clover left London she also left behind a devastating betrayal. She hasn’t been able to date anyone since, let alone allow herself to fall in love. What she needs is a casual fling to ease herself back into romance. And as luck would have it, the very handsome Angel Mazzeo is back in town.The chemistry between Clover and Angel has been undeniable ever since Angel first arrived on Jewel Island six months ago. And though content to be her friend till now, Angel is more than willing to help Clover find her dating feet again.It should be easy to keep things carefree when love is off the table, but when every moment is magical what started as casual soon becomes something much deeper. Will Clover and Angel find the courage to tell each other how they really feel? And is Clover ready to do the one thing she swore she’d never do again, fall in love?Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Sarah Morgan and Sophie Kinsella, this unforgettable romance is guaranteed to make you smile and melt your heart.What readers are saying about Holly Martin:’LOVED, LOVED, LOVED this book!… This book was so engaging with characters I absolutely loved… An absolutely magical book.’ Best Crime Books and More, 5 stars‘A fabulous book… Highly recommended without any hesitation!! 5++++++ stars!’ Stardust Book Reviews, 5 stars‘Simply brilliant and just couldn’t put it down at all… Every page brought a new twist and turn and you wanted to keep reading to see what happened… It’s full of heartbreak and romance and laughter… worth far more than five stars and can’t recommend it enough.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars‘5 stars. Such a gorgeous story… will have you smiling, laughing and crying, so prepare for an emotional ride.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars‘A glorious and uplifting read that leaves you feeling as if you’ve been wrapped up in a big warm hug. I smiled from start to finish.’ Stacy is Reading‘This is the book that I have been waiting for… I found myself welling up with tears towards the end… I was enchanted by this book from the moment I started reading it… one fabulous story… A beautifully told story that I really wish didn’t end…’ Rachel’s Random Reads, 5 stars‘Wow another fantastic read from Holly Martin. I loved this book from start to finish… A fantastic read.’ Coffee and Kindle Book Reviews, 5 stars‘Full of laughter, tears and happiness… just the perfect read.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars‘So magical… I fell in love with the location… plenty of giggles… just too funny for words.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Additional information

Author

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Autumn Skies over Ruby Falls: An utterly gorgeous, heartwarming romantic comedy to escape withPaperback – 17 Aug. 2020”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *